Credo’s Academic Core collection is a full-text database of reference ebooks, including encyclopedias, dictionaries and thesauri, handbooks, readers’ guides, atlases, primary source materials, and image and video collections, selected for academic researchers. With over six hundred titles covering the primary disciplines of Higher Education, Academic Core provides students with the reference tools they need to perform research at any level of study.
Kanopy's mission is to democratize meaningful film and television is made possible by close partnerships with public libraries and universities. Enjoy access to thousands of movies and documentaries free!
Transparent Language Online provides a fun, effective, and engaging experience for learners of all levels looking to build their listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills in a foreign language. Combining robust courses, supplemental vocabulary, extensive grammar resources, and mobile apps, Transparent Language Online is the most complete language-learning system. With over 110 languages to choose from, including English for speakers of over 30 languages, there is something for every learner.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
An multidisciplinary research platform featuring historical records and modern-day publications. There are 42 databases included in our subscription. Subjects covered include history, education, psychology, ecology, political science, criminal justice, medicine, religion, economics, business, law, and more.
A mixture of full-text and abstract-only access to ebooks and journals from renowned scholarly publications covering a variety of subjects and disciplines, especially within the humanities and social sciences.
Access to a collection of more than 25,000 professionally created 3D medical animations and images. These resources are designed to support teaching and learning in the life sciences and healthcare fields by making complex concepts easier to understand and visually engaging. Videos can be viewed on-campus without watermark and off-campus with watermark.
